A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

You take care of your business, we take care of you

Poling Law is a different type of law firm, one that provides unmatched service, knowledge and results. We simply do not believe that any firm can be the "best" at every specialty. To be truly the best (in any field of endeavor) requires intense focus, commitment and the grit to continually strive for excellence. We are that firm. Our sole aim is providing exclusive legal services. And, as a result, our reputation is unmatched in the industry.

PFS
Patrick Smith

Email: psmith@poling-law.com
Office: (614) 737-2904

Patrick has tried in excess of 150 cases to verdict, including over 100 medical malpractice cases. In addition, he has tried cases involving personal injury claims arising out of vehicular accidents, product liability, premises liability, nursing home malpractice, and hospital malpractice. Read more


Peggy Hallam

Email: phallam@poling-law.com
Office: (614) 737-2900

With years of legal experience in the Columbus, Ohio area, Peggy joined the team at Poling Law in April 2014. Read more


Holly Potter

Email: hpotter@poling-law.com
Office: (614) 737-2928

Holly serves as the Business Manager in our Columbus office. She began her career with us in July 2018. Read more


Brant Poling

Email: bpoling@poling-law.com
Office: (614) 737-2920

Mr. Poling has developed a reputation as one of the nation’s top catastrophic injury defense trial lawyers. He has successfully taken to trial cases involving cerebral palsy, ventilator dependent quadriplegia, paraplegia, traumatic brain injury, severe burns, and death.  Read more

2336Pat
Pat Adkinson

Email: padkinson@poling-law.com
Office: (937) 431-9673

Pat Adkinson grew up and attended high school in Dayton, Ohio where he now runs his expansive defense medical malpractice practice. Pat has been the first-chair to verdicts in excess of 100 medical malpractice trials in numerous jurisdictions including Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton, Lima, Toledo, and various smaller communities throughout central, western, and southwestern Ohio, and a couple outside the State of Ohio. Read more


Bailey Posante

Email: bposante@poling-law.com
Office: 937-431-9660

After completing her college education at the University of Kentucky, Bailey returned to Ohio to further pursue her interest in the legal arena. Read more